It Can Always Be Better

Thursday, June 10, 2010

Ask The Retoucher LIVE workshop Sat. June 12

Get your questions and problem photos in order and ask an expert. Ask a Retoucher!

Log in to Photo Grafix University Live this Saturday, June 12th at 9AM CDT (10AM EDT; 8AM MDT; 7AM PDT) where Photo Retoucher and Educator Eric Basir will be ready to answer your questions about problem photographs in this live 1-hour photo retouching clinic.

If you already own some of Eric's books, videos or course, this workshop is also for you.

The best part is it's free!

Submit your picture and questions ahead of time via email by Friday at 5pm. To call in or chat during the show, contact pgxulive through Skype (free). You can also try us at 847-673-7043. However, since that is our single business line, you will have a better chance getting through using chat or voice through Skype.

Hope to see and hear from you on Saturday!

No comments:

PGX Blog Archive